The Kind Mouse

Board of Directors


Fred McCoy - President 2017-2018
Vice President, Global Business Units at Jabil 
fred@thekindmouse.org   

 Stan Wilkins - Vice President 2012-2018
Freelance Photo Journalist
StanWilkins@gmail.com

 Tracy Baer – Secretary  2015-2018
Northshore Insurance, Marketing Manager 
tracy@thekindmouse.org


Lauren Carlan - Treasurer  2017-2018
Chairman, The White Family Foundation

lauren@thekindmouse.org


 Orlando Imai – 2015-2018
Allstate Financial Services Representative
orlando@thekindmouse.org

 
Tom O’Neill  2016-2018
VP Real Estate/Public Affairs – Tampa Bay, Clear Channel Outdoor
TomONeill@ClearChannel.com


Steve Seigel 2016 - 2018, Past President - 2016

SRS Studios, Owner

steve@thekindmouse.org

 

Steve Norton

Business Coach

stevenorton@thekindmouse.org


Scott Barone

Jabil

scottpbarone@gmail.com


Elizabeth Senesac-Barone

Franklin Templeton

efsbarone@gmail.com


Diego Duran-Medina

Shorecrest Prep. Director of Service Learning

dduranmedina@shorecrest.org


Kim Pizzuto

Dimmitt Automotive Group

kpizzuto@dimmitt.com








Our Team

Volunteer Photo Gallery

Volunteers

It Takes a LARGE LITTER to run This Mouse!

Many of you have heard us talk about “The Mice”.  This is what we call our beautiful litter of volunteers. A group of good hearted, fun people with a mission in common –The Kind Mouse cause! 


If you would like to become a “Mouse” please go to Get Involved Page and fill out the Contact Us form. 

We have many volunteer and internship opportunities for you. These can be weekly, monthly, seasonally, in the pantry, at our events, in your home or at school!  Oh so many choices!

Advisory Board


Tonya Corder, Committee Chairperson 2017- 2018

tcorder.community@gmail.com


​Cindy Barras - Committee Chairperson, 2016 - 2017

cindy@thekindmouse.org


Lisa Henry

​​​Joni Wilters

Barbara Eisenman

Theresa Clark

Mick Ferrari

Amy Gerdnic

Lori Mendelson

​Caroline McCoy



Auxiliary  Board Members


Jeanett Imai

Jennifer McGary



Honorary Board Members

 Wengay Newton – 2015-2019
Prior City Council Member

District 7 City of St. Petersburg State House

District 70, Candidate
newt@thekindmouse.org     

 Arlene Andrews – 2012-2019
Retired
Mermaid496@comcast.net     

Gina Wilkins

CEO

Founder