Advisory Board


Tonya Corder, Committee Chairperson 2017- 2018

tcorder.community@gmail.com


​Cindy Barras - Committee Chairperson, 2016 - 2017

cindy@thekindmouse.org


Lisa Henry

Sheri Freeman-Novoa

​​​Joni Wilters

Barbara Eisenman

Theresa Clark

Mick Ferrari

Amy Gerdnic

Coral Marsh

Lori Mendelson

Jen Mitten


Board of Directors


Fred McCoy - President 2017-2018
Vice President, Global Business Units at Jabil 
fred@thekindmouse.org   

 Stan Wilkins - Vice President 2012-2018
Freelance Photo Journalist
StanWilkins@gmail.com

 Tracy Baer – Secretary  2015-2018
Northshore Insurance, Marketing Manager 
tracy@thekindmouse.org


Lauren Carlan - Treasurer  2017-2018
Chairman, The White Family Foundation

lauren@thekindmouse.org


 Lewis Hill – Mouse Nibbles Coordinator 2015-2018
Pinellas County School Board, Volunteer Liaison
hill0635@aol.com

 Orlando Imai – 2015-2018
Allstate Financial Services Representative
orlando@thekindmouse.org


Caroline McCoy 2016-2018
Occupational Therapist
fcmccoy@yahoo.com
 
Tom O’Neill  2016-2018
VP Real Estate/Public Affairs – Tampa Bay, Clear Channel Outdoor
TomONeill@ClearChannel.com


Steve Seigel 2016 - 2018, Past President - 2016

SRS Studios, Owner

steve@thekindmouse.org

 

Jeanette Imai 2015-2018
Wells Fargo, District Manager Central Corridor
jeanette.imai@wellsfargo.com             

Jennifer McGarry 2016 – 2018 (Kind Mouse Advisory Board 2015)

Franklin Templeton – FTI Project Manager  
Jennifer@TheKindMouse.org
   
Honorary Board Members

 Wengay Newton – 2015-2019
Prior City Council Member District 7 City of St. Petersburg State House District 70, Candidate
newt@thekindmouse.org     

 Arlene Andrews – 2012-2019
Retired
Mermaid496@comcast.net     





Gina Wilkins

CEO

Founder

Volunteers

It Takes a LARGE LITTER to run This Mouse!

Many of you have heard us talk about “The Mice”.  This is what we call our beautiful litter of volunteers. A group of good hearted, fun people with a mission in common –The Kind Mouse cause! 


If you would like to become a “Mouse” please go to Get Involved Page and fill out the Contact Us form. 

We have many volunteer and internship opportunities for you. These can be weekly, monthly, seasonally, in the pantry, at our events, in your home or at school!  Oh so many choices!

Our Team

Volunteer Photo Gallery

The Kind Mouse