Advisory Board

Tonya Corder, Committee Chairperson 2017- 2018

​Cindy Barras - Committee Chairperson, 2016 - 2017

Lisa Henry

Sheri Freeman-Novoa

​​​Joni Wilters

Barbara Eisenman

Theresa Clark

Mick Ferrari

Amy Gerdnic

Coral Marsh

Lori Mendelson

Jen Mitten

Board of Directors

Fred McCoy - President 2017-2018
Vice President, Global Business Units at Jabil   

 Stan Wilkins - Vice President 2012-2018
Freelance Photo Journalist

 Tracy Baer – Secretary  2015-2018
Northshore Insurance, Marketing Manager

Lauren Carlan - Treasurer  2017-2018
Chairman, The White Family Foundation

 Orlando Imai – 2015-2018
Allstate Financial Services Representative

Caroline McCoy 2016-2018
Occupational Therapist
Tom O’Neill  2016-2018
VP Real Estate/Public Affairs – Tampa Bay, Clear Channel Outdoor

Steve Seigel 2016 - 2018, Past President - 2016

SRS Studios, Owner


Jeanette Imai 2015-2018
Wells Fargo, District Manager Central Corridor             

Jennifer McGarry 2016 – 2018 (Kind Mouse Advisory Board 2015)

Franklin Templeton – FTI Project Manager
Honorary Board Members

 Wengay Newton – 2015-2019
Prior City Council Member District 7 City of St. Petersburg State House District 70, Candidate     

 Arlene Andrews – 2012-2019

Gina Wilkins




The Kind Mouse

Volunteer Photo Gallery

It Takes a LARGE LITTER to run This Mouse!

Many of you have heard us talk about “The Mice”.  This is what we call our beautiful litter of volunteers. A group of good hearted, fun people with a mission in common –The Kind Mouse cause! 

If you would like to become a “Mouse” please go to Get Involved Page and fill out the Contact Us form. 

We have many volunteer and internship opportunities for you. These can be weekly, monthly, seasonally, in the pantry, at our events, in your home or at school!  Oh so many choices!

Our Team